使用UPS和DHL进行全球快递

0

您的购物车是空的

原料

SmileME凝胶是天然的且不含过氧化物。我们的研究团队已经开发出了一种真正的天然配方,其中包含的天然成分能够以一种自然而无侵略性的方式增白牙齿,并且不会产生任何敏感性。让我们发现主要成分!

碳酸氢钠

碳酸氢钠是天然存在的矿物质。由于其细腻的磨蚀性,该化合物可让您擦亮牙齿并清除表面污渍。除了帮助您获得灿烂的笑容外,它还有助于清除牙菌斑。并非所有人都知道小苏打会增加口腔中的pH值,从而降低龋齿的风险(在pH值低于5.5时发生)。

亚氯酸钠

这种通常被误认为是普通食盐的成分,实际上具有与其相似的化学性质非常不同的化学性质。作为氧化剂,通常用作增白剂和抗菌剂。亚氯酸钠释放出一种可改善口腔异味的化合物,还可用于减少唾液中的菌斑和细菌。

芦荟

这种多肉植物因其特性而闻名,在世界范围内均已种植并用于农业和药用目的。它的提取物是一种天然的抗炎药,非常适合牙齿和牙龈的健康。持续感染的口腔也肯定会导致牙齿问题。得益于芦荟的抗菌特性,您可以预防此类问题。

石榴籽提取物

石榴是一种以无限特性而闻名的水果。由于其抗氧化原理,它存在于成分中。它还具有抗菌特性,可与常见的牙龈疾病作斗争并改善口腔健康。

洋甘菊

洋甘菊是一种常用于制作草药的植物。在口腔护理中,洋甘菊用于减少牙菌斑的形成并对根管进行消毒。低变应原性使其成为敏感牙齿和牙龈的重要成分。

注册我们的通讯

WORLDWIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH UPS AND DHL

0

Your Cart is Empty

Ingredients

The SmileME gel is natural and peroxide-free. Our research team has developed a truly natural recipe with natural ingredients that whiten teeth in a natural and non aggressive way and without creating any sensitivity. Let's discover the main ingredients!

Sodium Bicarbonate

Sodium Bicarbonate is a naturally occurring mineral. This compound allows you to polish your teeth and remove surface stains thanks to its delicate abrasive nature. In addition to helping you achieve a bright smile, it helps remove plaque buildup. Not everyone knows that baking soda increases the pH value in the mouth, thus reducing the risk of dental caries (which occurs at pH below 5.5).

Sodium Chlorite

This composition, which is often mistaken for common table salt, actually has very different chemical properties from its similar. Being an oxidizing agent it is often used as a whitening and antimicrobial agent. Sodium Chlorite releases a compound that improves mouth odors and is also useful for reducing plaque and bacteria in saliva.

Aloe Vera

Famous for its properties, this succulent plant is cultivated and used all over the world for agricultural and medicinal purposes. Its extract is a natural anti-inflammatory and is perfect for the health of the teeth and gums. A mouth with ongoing infections will surely lead to problems with the teeth as well. Thanks to the antibacterial properties of aloe you can prevent this type of problem.

Pomegranate Seed Extract

Pomegranate is a fruit known for its infinite properties. It is present among the ingredients for its antioxidant principles. It also has antimicrobial properties that work to fight common gum disease and improve oral health.

Chamomile

Chamomile is a plant commonly used to make medicinal herbs. In oral care, Chamomile is used to reduce plaque formation and disinfect the root canal. The hypoallergenic nature makes it a great ingredient for sensitive teeth and gums.

Sign up for our Newsletter